Contact

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Phone
(714) 589-2770, and enter the extension that best meets your need or concern:
General Information ~ Press 0
CCPA Box Office ~ Press 1
Office of the Executive Producer and Artistic Director, T.J. Dawson ~ Press 2
Donor and Community Relations ~ Press 3
Auditions and Casting ~ Press 4
Scenery and Prop Rentals ~ Press 5
Westbeat Bookings ~ Press 102
Warehouse and Production ~ Press 6

Address
3-D Theatricals
1255 N. Knollwood Circle
Anaheim, CA, 92801

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
11:00am-5:00pm

TICKET PURCHASES

There are three ways to get tickets:

  • By phone

    Call CCPA at (562) 916-8500. (Or, Press 1 at our main menu)

  • In Person

    Go the the CCPA box office at 18000 Park Plaza Drive, Cerritos, CA 90703, Tuesday through Friday, 10am-6pm and Saturdays from 12pm-4pm. The venue box office is also open two hours prior to showtime.

Box Office at Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts

 (562) 916-8500

ticketoffice@cerritoscenter.com.

Staff

T.J. Dawson – Executive Producer / Artistic Director

E-Mail: tdawson@3dtheatricals.org
714-589-2771

Gretchen Dawson – Co-Founder

E-Mail: gdawson@3dtheatricals.org

Daniel Dawson – Co-Founder

E-Mail: ddawson@3dtheatricals.org

Julian Roca – Marketing / Advertising

E-Mail: jroca@3dtheatricals.org

Gigi Fusco Meese – Director of Community Relations

E-Mail: gigi@3dtheatricals.org
714-589-2770 ext. 111

Terry Hanrahan – Production Manager

E-Mail: thanrahan@3dtheatricals.org
714-589-2770 ext. 107

Amber Snead – Casting Director

E-Mail: asnead@3dtheatricals.org
714-589-2773

David J. Nestor – Company Manager

E-Mail: dnestor@3dtheatricals.org
714-589-2770 ext. 103

Jennifer Nelson – Rentals and Patron Services Manager

E-Mail: rentals@3dtheatricals.org
714-589-2770 ext. 102

Eric Schilling – Warehouse Manager / Rentals Assistant

E-Mail: eschilling@3dtheatricals.org
714-589-2774

Audition Info

E-Mail: auditions@3dtheatricals.org

WestBeat – Booking Info

E-Mail: westbeat@3dtheatricals.org
714-589-2770 ext. 1

General Question and Inquires

E-Mail: info@3dtheatricals.org
714-589-2770 ext. 1